Mad River Brewing Tap Room

Live Feed Hours Menu Events

What's on Tap


Stop in and try one of our award winning ales and some of our limited releases,
only available in the Tap Room from our Brew Masters Pilot series.

The Regulars

  • Steelhead Extra Pale Ale
  • Mad River IPA
  • Slammin' Salmon Double India Pale Ale
  • River Days Session IPA
  • Jamaica Red Ale
  • Uniontown Porter
  • Redwood Stout

Specialties

  • John Barleycorn Barley Wine 2015 Cellar Reserve
  • Brewers' Secret Bourbon Barrel Vanilla Porter
  • Tropi-Cal IPA
  • Everyone Gose Mad
  • Brewer's Dry Hopped Series
  • Eureka Natural Foods Pale Ale

Hours


We serve lunch, and dinner every day of the week.
the kitchen closes an hour before the Tap Room every night
we open late the first Tuesday of every month for our monthly deep cleaning


  • Day Open - Close (Kitchen Close)
  • Sunday: 11:30am - 9pm (8pm)
  • Monday: 11:30am - 9pm (8pm)
  • Tuesday: 11:30am - 9pm (8pm)
  • Wednesday: 11:30am - 9pm (8pm)
  • Thursday: 11:30am - 9pm (8pm)
  • Friday: 11:30am - 10pm (9pm)
  • Saturday: 11:30am - 10pm (9pm)

Events


Here's what's coming up.

Big month planned here at the Tap room for July.

Sat. July 1 - The Yokels @ 6:00 - Rockabilly Soul

Tue. July 4 - America Day! - Closing early @ 4pm

Wed. July 5 - Pints for Non-Profits for the Blue Lake Volunteer Fire Dept. - Spindrifters @ 6:00

Thur. July 6 - Fingal @ 6:00 - Folky Fiddle Tunes

Fri. July 7 - Ultra Secret @ 6:00 - Funky Jazz Improv

Sat. July 8 - Pints for Non-Profits Humboldt Folk Life - Music all day!

  • Kingfoot @ 2:45 - 3:55
  • Thursday Night Bluegrass @ 4:05 - 5:15
  • The Detours @ 5:30

Sun. July 9 - Annie and Mary Day - Lizzy and the Moonbeams @ 5:30

Tue. July 11 - The Low Notes @ 6:00 - Jazz

Wed. July 12 - Piet Dalmolen -@ 6:00 - Solo Guitar

Thur. July 13 - The Vanishing Pints @ 6:00 - Exuberant "Irish" Folk

Fri. July 14 - Home Cookin' @ 6:00 - Rock Classics

Sat. July 15 - Band O' Loko @ 6:00 - Original Surf Rock

Tues. July 18 - Dogbone @ 6:00 - Feral Jazz

Wed. July 19 - Pints for Non-Profits Mad River Old Crows - Safari Boots @ 6:00

Thur. July 20 - Compost Mountain Boys @ 6:00 - Bluegrass

Fri. July 21 - Cadillac Ranch @ 6:00 - Country Rock

Sat. July 22 - Jenni & David and the Sweet Soul Band @ 6:00 - Funky Blues

Tue. July 25 - Blue Lotus Jazz @ 6:00 - Jazz Guitar and Vocals

Wed. July 26 - RLA Jazz Trio w/ Puala & Don @6:00 - Jazz

Thur. July 27 - Fred & Jr. @ 6:00 - Swing Jazz

Fri. July 28 - Redwood Rambles @ 6:00 - Classic Country Covers

Sat. July 29 - Cancelation. Searching for a Replacement Band. Will send info in E-mail.

Sun. July 30 - Show and Shine car show at the taproom 12-3. Music with Sissy and Jon @ 12

CHEERS!

Donation Information

Live Feed of the Beer Garden